Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@trendesia.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@trendesia.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@trendesia.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@trendesia.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@trendesia.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@trendesia.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@trendesia.com)